beaut logo.png
 

(Brisbane & Elsewhere Art UnTriennial)

Major Exhibition

Outer Space ARI, West End: Fri 26 Apr – Sun 5 May

Satellite Shows

Wreckers Artspace, Woolloongabba: Wed 10 Apr

STABLE, Kangaroo Point: Fri 12 Apr – Sat 13 Apr

House Conspiracy, West End: Sat Apr 27 – Sun Apr 28

Club Conspiracy, Hotel West End: Sat Apr 27

Kuiper Projects, Anzac Square, Brisbane: Fri 26 Apr – Sat 27 Apr & Fri 3 May – Sat 4 May

The Walls Art Space, Miami, Gold Coast: Sat 4 May

We wish to acknowledge the traditional landowners, the Turubul, Jagera and Yugara people of Mianjin / Meean-jin (Brisbane), on whose land we live and work, and pay our respect to their elders past, present and emerging. We acknowledge their continued sovereignty over the land on which this project is carried out, and extend our respect to all first nations people.
Always was, always will be, Aboriginal land.